Maiwand Nazary
Jaad-e Maiwand (جاده میوند)
Ep47. The Mothers of Mahipar (مادران ماهی پر - گفت و شنود با دکتر فروغ کریمی)
0:00
-1:46:30

Ep47. The Mothers of Mahipar (مادران ماهی پر - گفت و شنود با دکتر فروغ کریمی)

Ep47. The Mothers of Mahipar (مادران ماهی پر - گفت و شنود با دکتر فروغ کریمی) Dear friends, Here is my conversation with Dr. Forugh Karimi. I really enjoyed our chat. Dr. Karimi is a Afghan-Dutch writer, psychiatrist and psychotherapist living in the Netherlands. I spoke with her after reading her first roman 'De Moeders van Mahipar' which was an excellent reason for me to invite her on the show and talk with her about her beautifully written book and about the wider Afghan culture. Resources related to the Episode: Link to her book (Dutch edition): https://www.amazon.co.uk/moeders-van-Mahipar-roman/dp/9493169774/ref=sr_1_1?crid=3W4ZQOAYTREQE&keywords=de+moeders+van+Mahipar&qid=1669920083&sprefix=de+moeders+van+mahipar%2Caps%2C58&sr=8-1 Connect with Dr. Forugh: - Link to Dr. Forugh Karimi's LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/forugh-karimi-67b95b54/ - Website: https://praktijkkarimi.nl/about-me/ Please don't forget to share your comments. Also, if you are enjoying the show then please don't forget to subscribe and give the show a 👍 Sharing is caring! Thank you! Maiwand

0 Comments
Maiwand Nazary
Jaad-e Maiwand (جاده میوند)
Welcome to my blog! I'm Maiwand Nazary, host of the Jaad-e Maiwand podcast. Join me for insightful content on human nature, culture, politics, and more that sparks meaningful conversations and inspires growth.